review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2018 – us820

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Westminster, VT.

We were first time home buyers and so little knowledge as to what to do.  Heather helped us through the whole process.  She answered all our questions, and there were many!  She was available any time we needed her whether it was a phone call or a text.  We closed today and couldn’t be happier with the whole process!  She is a great agent to have working for you!

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2018 – Michelle Durocher

Showed home in 2018 in VT.

We worked with Heather for many months to find a dream vacation home.  Heather did a great job taking in a huge range of details about our wish list, and sending us well-chosen listings to review.  She always acted quickly to set up showings for us and get up-front answers to our questions so that we didn’t waste our time looking at properties that wouldn’t meet our needs.  She was incredibly accommodating (and at times creative!) to get us in to see properties.  Heather is a pleasure to work with, willingly and enthusiastically walking large acreage properties with us with good humor and fun… even in mud and snow!  I highly recommend Heather as a wonderful buyers’ agent who takes joy in the process and works tirelessly to get her clients into their dream home

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2018 – patriciajeanboyd

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chester, VT.

This 5 star scale doesn’t begin to capture the wealth of knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail that Heather presents. I was so lucky that SHE FOUND ME.  Best Buyer’s Agent ever. And my review is unanimous. Everyone from my loan agent to my legal team were impressed with Heather’s work. Oh, and guess what? She’s the nicest person you’ll ever meet. If I didn’t live it, I’d say it was all too good to be true. But its 100% factual and accurate! Hire Heather as your Buying Agent and you will be one happy buyer!

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2018 – samantha6906

Bought a home in 2018 in West Springfield, Springfield, VT 05156

I am a real estate paralegal and a mortgage loan officer and I have worked with Heather on a number of closings with mutual Clients purchasing homes and on every one, she has always been very responsive and available when you need her.  She is very organized and stays on top of all the little details.  She works extremely hard for her Clients.

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2018 – Nickstoto1

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Springfield, VT

Heather was very responsive and helpful during the whole purchase. When it came to getting things done for us, she was right on point and nothing slipped through the cracks. I would recommend her and use her for our next purchase, absolutely!! Thanks Heather, you made this purchase seamless and easy!

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2018 – slpartridge215

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Springfield, VT.

She was amazing.  Very on top of every detail.  She walked us thru the entire process so we knew what to expect.  She made it so easy for us. We were very pleased and would highly recommend Heather!

review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2018 – mslissa37

Bought a home in 2018 in Chester-Chester Depot, Chester, VT 05143

We had a pleasant experience with Heather as our realtor. She was very helpful in guiding us in our first home buying process. Heather was always available when we needed day and night. Im honestly not sure when she had time for herself. Heather is definitely a hardworking realtor that will go to work for you.

review Heather Gleim

ighly likely to recommend

02/05/2019 – sama andrew

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chester VT

I have worked with a lot of realtors in different areas of the country and Heather Gleim is by far the most diligent, motivated, and hard-working realtor I have ever encountered. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and capable. She represented my wife and I with the upmost integrity and care. She single-handedly found us the home of our dreams and work with us to close the deal!





review Heather Gleim

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2019 – zuser20160819131626876
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Springfield

  •   
I was looking for a house for my son in Springfield. Heather was my agent. She is a very active negotiator. She was always on top of everything and made it easy for me to purchase the house. I enjoyed working Heather